You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Middle-earth: Shadow of War review by FreddyFish

in #gaming7 years ago

Really nice review.
I don't like the new trend that games ask for money, even though you have already bought the game itself. Free to play games with microtransactions are okay in my opinion :) at least if they are not pay to win.
In Shadow of Mordor's case I don't think that it would annoy me too much.
Have you tried the new iOS/android SoM game?

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks a lot for your comment. I appreciate it. I don't like the microtransactions in p2p games either, but again, if people want's to buy anything in that store, they are welcome to. But i'm not going to. - And yeah i agree with you, microtransactions are fine if it's a f2p game. And no, i have not tried the SoM game for android/iOS, is it good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51