Platinum again. Gonna get to Diamond by the springsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Yeah boys there we go.

After missing out on League for an entire year I started playing again and grinded back to Platinum.
Since I am playing (since mid August) I was constantly climbing, and I do not feel like I could be stopped ATM. I'll probably end up at my right ELO, but for now, I'm enjoying the taste of winning :) 

Maybe I will do a guide on how to get out of lower divisions or such, but for now - I just wanted to share my happiness and to tell the world that I am proud of myself. 

Definitely more LoL articles are coming any time soon. The next one will be an experimentation with some unusual ADC stuff. Need to do some research and testing first.

Thanks a lot to all of you who follow my journey. Have good luck on the rift and farm those sweet League Points! :)

P.s.: EUNE server is the worst every right now. Can't even start a game. Hope Rito will fix it soon.

art

Follow Upvote Resteem @goodguymate

Sort:  

where do you go on the map? Jungle? Mid? I go Top and Jungle.

ADC is my favorite :)
If you are keen we could maybe create a league of legends discord, and gather the people from steemit who love the game. What do you think? :)

That sounds like a great idea. whats your discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21