You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokémon GO Weekly overview and Entei Raid Day; Win 1 SBI share

in #gaming5 years ago

Wow, I found this post on the news feed, it is a hidden gem :)
So many people just spam mindless posts but you really wrote about your personal stories with Pogo = made me happy.
I love the game, I just couldn't bring myself to join random local communities and hang out with them - my friends unfortunately don't play and it can be sometimes a bit boring to grind alone.
As for the SBI giveaway I don't have a special memory with a single 'mon, but rather with the whole franchise. I have been watching lots of videos on YouTube explaining how game freak will take away resources from the main series and bring them to Pogo because it is more profitable. That was like a big wow to me. I hope it still counts as a nomination hehe :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad to hear that! :D
Yeah playing the game alone can be quite boring indeed. I hope you can find some people to sometimes do raids with if you want to do those higher levels.
Oh will they really do that? Cause it seems like they're adding elements based on PoGo such as the Raid Bosses. Although I heard that Mega Evolution won't be in Sword & Shield, so that could be true. I haven't been able to look into all the info about Sword & Shield yet.
Yes I'll let that count for the giveaway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41