My first post/Introduction

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey all!

My names goodgames and I'm delighted to be amongst such an amazing community and hope to share exclusive gaming content with everyone as it is one of my greatest passions.

My love for gaming goes back to my high school days, I would walk around with my gameboy and play it every chance I got! When school and finished I would pack my books that were scribbled with video game art and rush home to open up my computer, connect to an ancient internet called "dial up" and log into my all time favourite game "Ragnarok Online". In that moment I would lost myself, I would not be some ordinary kid that goes to school and back everyday, I would instead be a knight, hunter, wizard or sage on a greater adventure then I could ever imagine!

This hobby stuck and I have been gaming ever since, now I want to bring my love for gaming to all of you, in hopes of meeting like minded individuals, which also enjoy video games as much I do. Thank you all for reading my story and hope you get to know everyone!

Your friendly gamer,

goodgames

Sort:  

Hey goodgames, welcome to the community. There are a lot of gamers here you'll fit right in. I look forward to your posts. Check out my posts and follow if you like. Followed. Steem on!

Thanks dude!!

welcome to the team just followed you!

Glad to be here!

Glad to have you. Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit goodgames! :D I have followed you, hopefully you could do the same thing for me :D. Gaming is also a hobby of mine :D glad to have you on the team :D!

Thank you, just followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42