You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCraft Survival Episode 1, "A Community Farm"

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello. 😁
I am a new steemian, with interest in MC so naturaly i found this post. I logged into your server, same name as here. Looks great. Cant access /shop tho. Or buy lotto. Ill be on every now and again. If you need some help i have experience in server setup and also am decent at mechanisims. Either way cheers. And thank you.

Sort:  

Yeah, will you be on later? For some reason, default permission nodes haven't been working. I need to find a better plugin. If you'd like to join my staff, I'd be happy to have you as a moderator. I hope to see you on. It is quite impressive that you earned 300k playing for just a few hours. I look forward to seeing you there!

I will probably be on later tonite. Midnightish, and yeah on the 300,000 i may have been looking round your hub/lobby building and found some notes. And my brain got tinkering so that is a 300,000 note i couldnt figure out how to put back once i deposited. No one was on for me to ask/return it too. Will gladly return. ×blush× appologies.

It should be fixed for you (warping and all that stuff).

Ok cool. Sorry ended up running over to a buddies. Lol. Thanks and ill let ya know when i go back on

It's fine. I will fix it later. I might be on for a few minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49