You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battlefield V - Trailer review, which was shown | Battlefield V - обзор трейлера, что было показано.

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow great!

Battlefield returns to our consoles. A wonderful chain of games, which have plot and history, gameplay, graphics and many very good and positive things for each gamer.

In my personal opinion, one of the best games of this type is Call Of Duty but I have to accept that the Battlefield game set has improved a lot. As always I say that a minimum rating that I can give to this trailer is 8/10. I repeat, it is only the qualification of what is seen at first sight in the trailer and I really hope that the game is much better than the old releases.

GC777

Follow me to get more videogame information @m1rage-gaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21