If you are a Darksouls/Bloodborne fan you need to try Nioh!

in #gaming7 years ago

I absolutely could not stand Darksouls when they were first release I was also young at the time. But once I got a PS4 and Bloodborne I was absolutely addicted, nothing feels better than beating a boss you have tried to beat 15 times, I literally
jumped out of my chair after some bosses. But after putting 100 hours into both Bloodborne and then Darksouls 3 I felt empty like something was missing.

Man did Nioh fill that Souls void that no other game could. It is basically Darksouls if it had a baby with Diablos loot system and had a much deeper combat system. This was the first game on my PS4 which I Platinum-ed, normally I won't bother with a plat but I felt like I needed to, to get the full experience of the game.

This game is more on the Bloodborne side than the Darksouls side as the combat system is very fast paced and takes time to get used to but if you have been looking for a Sous like game I highly recommend trying this out.

Sort:  

Hello friends, how are you
Thank you good friends to meet you
the best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is yusrizal Account name @rizal.aceh Comes from aceh Sumatra
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or # eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Congratulations @ggtheend! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ggtheend! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ggtheend! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72