Fortnite Battle Royale Montage #MakingItPro

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey guys, it's me Ggt and for today's post we'll be checking out a short Fortnite montage I made of a few games I played tonight!

First and foremost thanks for checking out my post. I really appreciate it! Moving on, I'd like to talk a bit about the video I uploaded and how I put it together. Throughout the post if anything raises any questions, concerns or in general just any sort of comments, I encourage you guys to leave them in the replies section below where I'll be sure to respond as soon as possible.

U5dszdUPKtcj3in7R5Yt6d4kTfgukF2_1680x8400.jpg

What is Fortnite? What kind of game is it?

For those of you who don't know, Fortnite is a recently released free-to-play battle royal game where up to 100 players do battle on a map until only either one player or team (Yes, you can play with teams of up to 4 players) is left standing. The game is set as a third person shooter, but there are a few weapons which let you scope into first person.

Speaking of guns, in Fortnite there are a lot of them and the developers are constantly adding more as they update the game. Which they do a lot, another great feature about this game is how much the developers update it. I mean, what would you expect from one of the most popular trending games out there right now?

What's should I expect in the video?

Again, the video is a relatively short two minute montage where I showcase some plays I did in the few matches I got to play tonight. I'm relatively good at the game and manage to pull off some pretty cool plays, some of which I decided to show off here.

I used OBS to record and edited the clips together with Windows Movie Maker. I know, nothing special but it's all I got right now. Let me know if you guys know of anything better to use for either recording or editing in the comments section!

thedaz.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool fortnite montage man. If you could, I'd love it if you could check out my channel for a fortnite montage uploaded today as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72