League of Legends - Twitch Pop Off - Gameplay

in #gaming6 years ago


What's up guys. For this post I'll be sharing a full League of Legends gold elo ranked match I played today on my alternate account.

Player Background

My name's Ggt. I'm currently diamond on League of Legends. I've been playing the game since season 4 and I have plans on trying to make big (Like a lot of other players). I main the ADC role but can play top and jungle both relatively well. My favorite champions by far have to be Wukong, Twitch and Jhin. If you have any questions regarding me or want to add me, leave the question or your username in the comments below.

The Gameplay

The gameplay is the full match, unedited. I was playing the ADC role as Twitch with my friend Knight Vector playing as the support. Throughout the entire game I did pretty well, but the enemy team started to comeback near the end. If it weren't for me, my team would've lost the game. Not to brag or anything, but I was doing really well.

Twitch Nerf

I thought I'd share some advice regarding Twitch since he recently got nerfed. His Contaminate ability (E) has had it's damage throughout all levels heavily nerfed. This means that Twitch now has to rely more on his auto-attack to be his main if not only source of damage. I only really use Contaminate now to secure fleeing enemies from far away.

Something else I was doing on Twitch as seen in this video was flanking behind the enemy using my ambush (Q) ability. This is very useful as to taking out the enemies squishy back-line damage dealers before using the kill reset (When Twitch gets a kill, Ambush automatically resets) to flee away.

Thanks for reading guys, I hope you enjoyed and make sure to have a great day!

thedaz.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01