My 2018 Battle Report Card From World of Tanks

in #gaming5 years ago


Got an email from world of Tanks with my stats for 2018 (well most of 2018). Please don't laugh.

2018wot.jpg


The two biggest things that stand out is the 471 kills in 3765 battles and the zero achievements earned. Wow, I knew I wasn't very good from all the "uninstall" messages i get when playing but I didn't think I was that bad.


Here is even more terrible stats. If you see me in battle (I play on the NA server) please don't hate me for being terrible at World of Tanks.

2018wot-2.jpg

2018wot-3.jpg

Sort:  

I wasn't good at this game either, that is why I stopped playing it haha

Congratulations @btcsam ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @georgeknowsall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97