Need an update !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

I play clash of clans and like it very much but when I was at level 9 townhall I just started to get bored because it was the same thing and I just lost my appetite. But some times the supersell gives some updates that really makes me happy but for some times only. As we upgrade our townhall the pressure of getting more loots gets upon us but I don't get enough time for that. It should be a way of entertainment not that I will sit before it whole day.

So, In the conclusion I like to say we need an update of clash clan that slove these problems. Thank you.images (7).jpegimages (7).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @genius5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86