You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved: Holiday Event Done Right

in #gaming6 years ago

So much information and visual compliments to go with it. I can really see your passion driving the way you write when it's about this topic.Even though I didn't have any prior knowledge or experience I have to say I might check this game out because of this writing, nicely done.

Sort:  

Thank you for the very nice comment.

It is on sale over on steam for 60% off. Fair warning it has a lot of large updates a few times a day still. So if internet speed or bandwidth is an issue I don’t recommend it.

Server I play on is rather private or I’d offer. I do recommend trying solo play first or finding a private server in server listing. Unless you are really into pvp and having alphas lord themselves over everyone. Even going out their way to burn and kill off everything you own even if it’s only a thatch hut and putting you into a cage.

Otherwise a rather fun game when you have higher than standard rates so you are not waiting around for hours on end just to tame one dinosaur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67