You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch - A game that you love and hate at the same time

in #gaming6 years ago

I used to love this game and occasionally still play, but honestly the game modes in competitive just take too long for me. That's the same reason I quit league of legends even though I was grandmaster. Great review tho! Summed up the game I know very well :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I don't have the level and skill yet, so competitive is not bothering me. But I like to play some challenging (and longer) games because I can practice my skill more than when the game ends instantly.

My boyfriend forced me to play LoL, and I quit it after a few hours because of the community. I can't stand if someone is abusing me especially when I'm the best player of the team. I want to play for fun and not to sweat and be angry. Even though I also become the rage monster, when I play with some ultra retards :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48