You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Blame Bethesda For This ...

in #gaming7 years ago

Yep, bethesda has a reputation for notoriously buggy games. I recently highlighted that in one of my recent posts. It almost feels like they release the games knowing that the community will fix them so they only do essential QA then release the game.

Sort:  

I have thought that for ages. I don't know that it happened so much with Morrowind, most of the options in the Unofficial Patch seem to be for fixing the game for new systems or adding features to make it more like the newer games like Oblivion style Magic use but with Skyrim? Didn't they need to patch it within like 6 hours of release? Maybe it's partly our fault, being ravenous for the next game. To be honest they could sell me the dev kit and graphics for ES VI and I'd be like "W00t, got the new Elder Scrolls Game!" Seriously, gimmie that thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47