You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 Best Bosses From Bloodborne & Dark Souls

in #gaming7 years ago

My favourites are Gehrman, Maria, Nameless King and Ludwig. I do think BB has the best bosses overall tbh. Nice choices tho, but I am surprised at Amelia and Pontiff!

Sort:  

For me it was the setting and atmosphere for Amelia that made me love the fight. With Pontiff i might have nerded out in my choice as i always loved following the background lore of that character (+ the dual glowing swords look awesome IMO).

But these things are very personal, I'm glad i managed to write some of your favorites at least :D

Been saving up some of my favorite bosses for an top 10 Bloodborne post coming soon, hehehehe.

Thanks for reading dude, game in peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41