You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Online Play Will Never Be Local Play (A trip down memory lane)

in #gaming7 years ago

I really miss playing Mario Party 3 with my friends.

The fun thing is that emulators give me that little piece of happiness.

Greetings from a passionate gamer!

Sort:  

I've played emulators, but they're hit or miss for some games. Mario Party just isn't as good without the console. I'm going to have to invest some money into buying them on eBay before the cartridges get outrageously expensive!

Hmmmmm. Why don't you try RetroArch? it is a great emulator :)

Can it play Pokemon Snap? That's one game I really loved for N64, but none of the emulators I've tried will allow it to work properly. : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89