Gaming Meme - Who's Felt This Pain Of Updates? - Meme Of The Day

in #gaming6 years ago

So Many Updates!

Every gamer has been here at some point lucky I have a wired connection myself so normally takes about half hour depending on the size of the download/update but I remember when I lived with my parents they wouldn't want a wire running around the house so I remember waiting about a day for some updates.

update meme.jpg

Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/628463322970937548/

I have a Fortnite win I will be posting later today so look out for that. Im hopefully going to uploading it to our very own DTude I believe it has also had an update so wish me luck with the upload.

  • As always if you liked this post then drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Yes those updates are annoying.

Goodluck mate, Ive been slowly uploading all my videos to Dtube, seems to take alot longer to upload to Dtube than It does to Youtube and sometimes It doesn't work atall but It Is only fairly new so It's to be expected.

Yeah I tried DTube before and it didn't work so went to Youtube Im currently struggling to convert the video so I can upload it /:

What are you trying to convert your videos from? It Is a bit of a ballache, some of my videos just refuse to upload atall so Im gonna be skipping a few lol.

Ive managed it bit of a long process I had to upload it to Youtube then download it then upload it to DTube before I was trying to put it on a memory stick then plug it in to my computer but the file wouldn't work kept saying it was encrypted

Yeah that Is a long process lol. But atleast you did It at last. I save all of my videos on an external harddrive just Incase I ever need them all again lol.

Yeah it’s a bit of a long process but as you say it’s all done now I should be posting more videos soon :)

Awesome mate, glad you've got It all sorted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72