Sort:  

I don't own those either. So if I were to buy a console, it'd be the latest :p

So, PC Master Race then, eh? *high five xD

Kind of. Consoles don't offer enough appeal or freedom for me. But I get they're a good alternative, though for me, they're mostly better than PC on sports games and party games. Though, unfortunately, the latter seem to be few and far between

Well, I've always been a PC guy (before that, I was a ZX Spectrum and Commodore Amiga guy), but work started to throw consoles my way. I like some exclusives, but I can't get around the fact that the PC always has the best of it - graphics, indie gems, all the tools you need for almost every kind of work, and so on.

If someone buys a console because of this Zelda or that The Last of Us, it's fine; However, I wouldn't buy a system for a single game, ever, with so much that the PC has to offer.

Many gamers may differ, but for me the PC is the ultimate games/work combo.

Exactly! I hove no ill will towards people buying consoles for their exclusives, but for me, it's not worth it overall.

But more power to them, let them enjoy their games! I'm more of a jack-of-all-trades, when it comes to tools, and the PC is better in all of these aspects. I can go without one game, my backlog is big enough as it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36