You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo 3DS | Cappin' with Custom Firmware

in #gaming6 years ago

Well done, challenge completed!

I've never had any real trouble with handhelds to require any kind of modding, but (and it's a big but) the PSP (especially) gave me such a pain in the wrists (carpal tunnel like) that I had to play in short bursts.

I also prefer my DS games with the touchscreen (avoiding the d-pad as much as I could), so I didn't get to complain much. But I can see how it can be an hassle for RPGs and the like.

Sort:  

What's great about it is that you can still use the 3DS as normal, it just projects the top and bottom screens to your PC which can subsequently display on your TV. So all touch screen functionality is still intact. :)

A big flipping DS on your PC :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89