Steemtrail Gaming Podcast - 9th of July - Watch it LIVE on Steemit!

in #gaming7 years ago

Come and watch us talk about video-games!

Be also sure to check out Tygergamers other posts and follow me @tygergamer and subcribe to my Youtube channel at tygergamer

Be also sure to check out my other posts and follow me @kralizec and subscribe to my Youtube channel at Kralizec Gaming Youtube Channel

Sort:  

yeah.. $20 for the Paladins founders pack is a steal of a deal. (Unlocking all current as well as future champs).

I dig the people icons in the video. Makes me wonder what the actual game is like..

Can we delete other people's comments on our posts? 'Cause I could have sworn I posted a response to this post earlier - it's fine if it was taken down - I'm just wondering.

I don't think it's possible to delete others comments.

Perhaps you commented on one of the earlier podcasts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44