You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billionairs and Managers buy "Overwatch" Teams

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm still doubtful whether the overwatch will be a success when it comes to eSport because the games spectator mode is still not really that great.

Great post! Would you mind if I included it in today's "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for your response. I understand your concerns regarding the spectator mode. Lets see what Blizzard will do about it.

Feel free to include it in your today's "best of gaming" and share my post as you like. I reference to this post is not needed, but would be very nice.

well, a reference to this post with a tiny description is essentially all I do ;)

Nice, that's cool! Just do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66