You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mafia: The City Of Lost Heaven - The Forgotten Masterpiece

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh man I have so many fond memories of this game (apart from the racing circuit :D )
Also, most people wont realize this, but this game had a simply amazing czech dabing (well not dabing since the czech version was the original).

Great post! Would you mind if I included it in today's "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

Many Thanks for your comment @gaming-trail ! It means a lot to me. Of course i would not mind.

I think that even us, the big fans of this game had a big problem with it. The racing mission, haha. I didn't enjoy that either. As for the dabbing, i have seen some ofthe original version cutscenes and they surely sounds better and it seems like more passions was put into it. However, i think that the english version is very good too. I don't have any problem with it.

this scene is my favorite from the original

(it's a link directly to the scene)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33