Sort:  

No, not at all! I made the list to try and be spread around as much as possible so people can grab some games for cheap, so feel free to include it!

Also, thank you for considering this worthy of being included for the best of today, haha. Most of my gaming posts go ignored, so I appreciate it!

Hey, man. I had a quick question for you since you're pretty deep into the Gaming community on here. Do you think users on here would be receptive to a game giveaway? I've got a pretty nice game sitting in my inventory that I don't need and I thought about doing a random giveaway for it on here, but I haven't seen anyone do anything besides Steem Dollars.

Would appreciate your opinion if you get a moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39