You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden contrast between Overwatch and Team Fortress 2

in #gaming7 years ago

TF2 and OW are two similar yet different games both in terms of their story and their gameplay, that's for sure.

I think the problem is just that people don't realize that getting inspired isn't not necessarily a bad thing, you just need to put your own spin on it and OW certainly did that IMO.

Great post ! Would you mind if I included it in today "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

I agree, I actually forgot to add that Blizzard employees got inspired from playing TF2 and quake! Knew I forgot something haha! and sure yeah go right ahead! what is this best of gaming thing? sounds interesting!

never mind I found it! haha it's all over your profile! looks cool! go ahead and add it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34