You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LawBreakers - New Upcoming Competitive Team-Based FPS Game

in #gaming7 years ago

I did try the beta and I gotta say I wasn't really that impressed. I had quite a few issues while playing with the netcode stability and even when that worked, the game seemed quite chaotic.

Great post! Would you mind if I included it in today's "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

I played the beta with about 5 friends so perhaps that was what made it a bit less chaotic for me, a bit more serious team-play when you play with IRL friends :)

Of course , use it to what you want, just fun that you would include it in something :) Thanks for reading!

Looks like a more evolved form of Quake. Fast, frantic, and designed to be competitive to the bone. Definitely not for everyone, but I hope they make it easy to watch for some esports spectatorship.

Looks like a more evolved form of Quake.

Yes this was what i was kind of thinking to when first seeing it! I love the quakes series and this looks similar in many ways.

Then of course we have the new quake game coming out soon, oh so much games, so little time...

Peace dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67