You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget Gaming PC That Runs Most Games 60+FPS With High Settings.

in #gaming7 years ago

Yes, that does seem like a cool build for the price :)

Though I would sugest spending a extra 30 - 50$ to buy a SSD disk to have the system and most used app on for quicker launching!

Great post though! Would you mind if I included it in today "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

Ahhhh, that's what i was forgeting!! Thanks!

no problem mate ;)
But you didn't answer whether you'd like to be featured ;)

Yes Please!!

So do you basically post the most interesting and best posts on like on blog and people can check them out?

Yes and I try to also engage with the users in conversation :) Basically trying to promote the whole gaming tag in general :)

But I want to be sure that the people I feature want to be featured, that's why I'm asking.

That's awesome man! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47