You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout New Vegas Playthrough - Part 2

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I played this game only a little, recomended by my friend. Soon after I finished Sunny Smiles' first quest my pc broke lol. I guess I'll give it a try again next time. Great post btw

Sort:  

thank you! it is so good! oh dude that suks you did not get to play it at all really. dont skip out on it, its so good

one could argue that its the best of the Bethesda fallout's

Yeah I see many people says that New Vegas is #1, when it came to which Fallout game is the best. I'm really curious about this NCR Ranger stuff, I heard they are so badass. It's a shame that they are not a part of Fallout 4

oh yeah dude their so cool. I just played a bit more and was doing some ranger side quests

the only faction i like in fallout 4 is the bos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66