You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review: Character Street Fighter - Nash #25

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

@muhammadarsyad

That's a nice BioShock-inspired art deco divider you got there. In case you don't know what I'm talking about.. I'm talking about this:

However, if it were not made to be used by other people, I'm sure the creator wouldn't like it if you use it. Which is me. Especially if you don't ask for permission first.

So I want you to stop using it, or any of my other images in every single one of your future posts because 1. I didn't make that for everyone to use, 2. Because I'm asking you nicely.
Stop using it, would you kindly?

Sort:  

Thanks for what?
Just make sure you don't use it or any of my images again. Also, I see a couple of other users who happens to be parts of your community. Tell them to stop using it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55