You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Three Desert Island Video Games

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Brilliant post with a twist nobody saw coming, just like in video games lol.
The three games I'd have with me on a deserted island:

  1. The Witcher 3 GOTY Edition, because that is a very long game to complete, and I'm a very slow gamer, as in I progress in games really slowly. So there might be a chance I won't run out of game before I get rescued.

  2. The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, simply because I haven't played it and really want to. If I don't survive on that island I want at least one of my wishes granted first.

  3. For the last one, I actually would like to go with BioShock: The Collection, but I can't, because it contains 3 games. So I'll go with BioShock Infinite. I'll only play this if I know I won't survive, so when I reach my limit and reach the ending at the same time I'll die with emptiness in my chest because of that beautiful game lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26