You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hash Rush Art: Concept to Reality

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I don't think cryptocurrency based RTS game is something you see every day in gaming these days. I liked the look of the designs, and if this game is doing good at launch, and I hope it will, pretty sure Hash Rush will be the new hot thing in gaming for introducing cryptocurrency into gaming more through RTS genre. I mean, there are crypto/blockchain games available, but I get the feeling that this one might be more... popular?

I include this post in my "Gaming Posts of the Week", I hope you don't mind.

Sort:  

Thank you for adding us to your post, we really appreciate it!
As for the game, you're totally right! We're going to be the first real RTS that will merge cryptocurrency with gaming. If you want to know more information about any part of the game, feel free to ask us here or on our forums

Keep watching our blog, we're going to have quite a lot of Hash Rush game news coming out soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67