You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile | My Journey in Act I as a Clumsy Shadow

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Oh, that's a relief to know that there's quite a lot of lore this game has. Like Merveil's lore for example, I didn't know those tentacle monsters in the Cavern of Anger was her children and the water elemental was born from her tears (damn Daresso!). When I learnt about all of this I find her lore more interesting than before.

I'm still experimenting with my build and went with speed, critical chance, and so little damage over time. I don't even know for sure what "global physical damage" is and how some of the other attributes work. But I'm learning about them. I'll see how I can keep up with the incursion that I heard is difficult with my build and so called "skill" (I meant my gaming skill lol).

I'm thinking of writing about my adventure in Act II, maybe later. And thanks for stopping by and the comment! I'm glad you enjoyed reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33