You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GAME REVIEW ] For Honor: AT CROSSROADS For PS4 and PC #2

in #gaming6 years ago

@gunswan

I see you and your fellow authors put a lot of work into their posts, but can you people please not to use my divider? This one:


I see many people from your community used it (now most of them have stopped) I wonder who's the first one that spread my image like this. I made that divider and I don't want it to be used by someone else. So stop using it, and just use the one you made yourself.
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your participation in commenting on my blog. I will not use symbols like this in my post.

DQmNkYThKnvRXVNoRMgG3wtTsiw3mPjxZxCsFdJcSBFymEu_1680x8400.png

Tq @gaming-stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45