Bully 2!?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

"I wish I was playing some video games or something."

-Jimmy Hopkins


What's with the title? Bully 2 is in development? You read my mind. We didn't see Bully 2 in E3 2017, but that does not mean Bully 2 is not in the making. In spite of Rockstar Games is focus on Red Dead Redemption 2, Bully 2 might be in development at the moment, because a while ago Twitter account @Bully2Info shared a couple of potentially Bully 2 concept arts. From the images we can see some interesting design of the neighbourhood we will live in, and the early designed characters that could be coming to the game along with some photos that inspire their appearance. 

Although Rockstar Games or Take-Two Interactive hasn't confirmed if these images are true or just your daily dose of internet hoax yet, let's just wait for it and enjoy these artworks for now.. With those well placed big watermarks. 



Img src of the top pic

Sort:  

This would be cool, I loved the first one.

Yeah the first one was great, I hope the second won't disappoint

Im so exited waiting bully 2, This will remind my childhood

Nice memories for the 1st game, hope I'll be able to spend time on this one soon !

If this is true, get ready for another nice memories!

I think bully 1 is BAD GAME. There nothing to look, but those screenshots is interesting. I love this concept.

Maybe this one won't be a bad game for you, I hope it won't be for all of us

That looks awesome bro!

I know, right? 'Hope this is true

I guess they would pick up where the last one left off or perhaps they would pick a new character? Either way the concept art looks good.

I wonder if we could meet Jimmy as an npc if they do make a new main character

Hey! Awesome post! ;)
I'm following you.

Thank you very much! Enjoy my posts, would you kindly?

OMG! I hope this is coming soon.

Let's hope this "soon" won't be long

Ahh I remember playing the first one. Good memories.

More good memories is coming soon from this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05