Playing Some Competitive Rocket League

in #gaming7 years ago


I dislike soccer, nor do I have anything with cars (with the exception of mario kart). But combine the two and you have one of the most amazing games out there, Rocket League!
I mostly prefer the 2v2 matches, as it has the most action and team work coordination without it getting too messy (3v3). This was a competitive match, though it ain't that highly skilled (just average)... The match itself is pretty competitive however! ^.^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whenever I see Rocket League, I upvote. What level are you mate? :) I also only play doubles, you can find me at: dworak.dworak
In the meantime, shall you be interested, here's my new VR gameplay at: https://steemit.com/dlive/@crypto3d/e529a6d0-fc43-11e7-820d-57dcbb6f8901

Uhh... I believe 40 or so, not sure out of the top of my head. I play it on and off.

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @gametube

You got a 2.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gametube! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53