Visual Audiobook - Sega Game Catalog 1986

in #gaming7 years ago


Is this the dumbest video ever? A spoken read-through of Sega's first catalog of Master System games published in 1986 and distributed with their first releases. What more can I say? Watch... or rather listen. You'll never need to use your eyes again.

Sort:  

I was a major fan of Sega Master System as a kid. A friend of mine found a place that sold used ones for $25 a while back

I'm truly inspired! While listening to your smooth voice my ears melted straight off my face onto my keyboard and instantly made my workday more productive!

All joking aside though, it was a fun idea! One of my favorite things is to go back and read old manuals and such just to see how publishers and devs presented themselves back in the day.

Here's hoping for more! ;)

vincentb upvote me follow/upvote/comment/repeat
https://steemit.com/crypto/@plamenm/grab-iost-for-free-airdrop
Thank you!

Good stuff
I never understood Sega when it came to the box art of the master system. They went the extra mile on the cases then skimped on the box art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75