The NEC SuperGrafx and the Atari Jaguar

in #gaming7 years ago


We take a look at two consoles this time, the NEC SuperGrafx and the Atari Jaguar. Neither console was very popular nor had a lot of games. The SuperGrafx has become somewhat sought after since it also plays PC Engine games while the Jaguar has a very, very niche collector's market. Is there a reason neither of these ever took off? Well watch and find out!

Sort:  

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag

i love your article check my blog on my video games collection and you will understand

You had me at Super Grafx. Not many games on it but the ones it does have look really cool. I have very little experience with all things Turbo Grafx/PC Engine and I'm always intrigued with what the consoles have to offer.

Words cannot describe the consoles design though. It kinda looks like... hmmm... I got nothin'... :D

funny cause i collected these but i never played any games..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66