Modern Accessories for Retro Consoles - Game Sack

in #gaming7 years ago

Let's check out some cool (and maybe no so cool) modern accessories designed around and for retro consoles. And a few clone systems, too!

Sort:  

The 8-Bit HD is a surprisingly decent system.

Hard to argue for $40 brand new, though I still would rather toss in the extra loot for some shit like the AVS if at all possible.

For me the main accessory to use on modern systems is my Nintendo Switch Pro controller. I swear I can't play that shit nearly as good with the Joycons, my hands just go NOPE

The 8bitdo controllers are pretty neat, but I'm lame and still only feel secure if I'm playing via a corded controller.

I'm the same I just really like corded controllers. I always use my corded one for my Xbox 360.

i miss the super, 64, cube, sega
good video..!!

This video made my balls explode. Now I can't play with my balls. Which sucks becasue I love playing basketball. What did you think I meant?

hd game nice pixel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49