IGI 2: Covert Strike- Old game but good

in #gaming6 years ago

I.G.I.2: Covert Strike is the sequel to the well-known FPS action game - Project I.G.I. created by the Norwegian company Interloop Studios. The action of the game is maintained in a similar place.

igi 2.png

The creators have improved. AI computer opponents, hostile strategies and solutions. The assortment of available weapons has been significantly expanded. Players pay for pistols, shotguns, rifles and rocket launchers.

igi 2 4.png

We have 19 missions to complete.

misje.png

The game has different environments and weather conditions.

zima.png

las.png

pustynia 2.png

This game is not easy, I could spend a lot of time on one mission.
Although the game dates from 2003, it was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42