Pokemon Go: New Pokemon Added to the Collection

in #gaming6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gamercrypto-pokemon-go--new-pokemon-added-to-the-collection-lcglaslv-1544288315356.png

Niantic has continued to accelerate the release of not only new Pokemon but also their variant forms like Shinies. Some are available in the wild and some through different research tasks added to the game. I decided to summarize the my journey here on the Steem blockchain by providing updates during the weekend as to these new Pokemon I have been able to catch! The latest addition to my Pokemon Go Collection is:

Shiny Gengar

Got one in the second of three raids I was able to do during the Halloween event a couple of weeks ago.

Pokemon Go continues to add to the adventure of the Pokemon universe. As they say, “Gotta Catch’em All!”

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow this one is scarce right? Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so! The only one I have gotten from a raid day event!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54