Pokemon Go: Beldum Community Day Results

in #gaming6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gamercrypto-pokemon-go--beldum-community-day-results-29c0qm8q-1540409963161.png

It has been a slow couple of weeks for me on Pokemon Go due to many commitments I am having personally as well as the battle between games I am playing for attention. Between the many games I have been playing on consoles and family, I have had little time to be out playing despite the addition of new Generation four Pokemon.

However, I did make the effort to get out and play for a couple of hours to get as many Beldums as possible for powering up and evolving. I think the community was just as excited as the local mall seemed to be full of trainers spinning gyms and catching Pokemon on Sunday. The only Raid that appeared there during the event had over 100 trainers present to complete!

From my view, it was a successful day as I was able to get four shiny Beldum which allowed me to have a shiny version of each evolution of the Pokemon. I was also able to accumulate over 400 candy for Beldum which I was able to use to evolve a third Metagross; two of which now have the exclusive charge move, Meteor Mash. Lastly, I was able to hatch all the eggs I had left over shortly after the event ended which now allows me to get new eggs that could have the new Pokemon just released as part of the Generation Four launch.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60