Are You Gamer? i Wanna Introduce Steemit Gaming Account!

in #gaming7 years ago


-Image Source-

Hello Steemians!

This is my first post and i want to introduce this account, in this account i wanna include all about PC Gaming. So if you looking for new Game and Old Game that great to play, you can stalk this Amazing Account.

I plan to review new games and old games every day, consistently very important to me. I hope, my post about the game can help you who are looking for an epic game to play.


-Best Regard @gameauthority-

Sort:  

Hey there! I'm a huge gamer myself! What are some of your current faves? Mine are overwatch, rocket league, vrchat, and echo arena! Wishing you best of luck here on steemit! following

I'm usually play fps and action game, like watchdog, CS:GO, PUBG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62