RPG Game In Development - Screenshots

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

In the few past posts I have shown some screenshots for an RPG (role playing game) I am currently developing. I am posting more as development continues. Here I present you with new screenshots. There are no random encounters or battle in the game. Enemies will show on map (to be added soon).

Do you like the images? Dislike? Ideas?

Sort:  

What game engine are you working in

This is being created with RPGMaker MV, which internally is HTML5 and JavaScript. Have done some tuning here and there thanks to it.

Some nice images from the game. I like the first image most @galactic123

Good luck with making the game and keep us posted :)

Promote your posts with @steemsea :)

I like most of the image but i think that the shuttle at the last looks a bit awkward due to the perspective problem. Look forward for the launch !

Yes, I was thinking to work on that shuttle too. Guess it is kind of a placeholder for now. I don't really have a launch date for this game, as the game will be split into three acts. This dungeon is at the end of act one, so...

Great work -- good luck!

I like the images so far. I think my grandson has a similar RPG maker. I played a game he made that started in a cottage, went to a castle, and ended up with me getting a potion from a wizard to bring home to my sick brother...who was faking his illness :-\

Haha that sounds like some funny game your grandson made! :D Yes, this is RPGMaker MV. It can make games for Windows, Mac OS, and HTML 5 (for web browser).

Thank you. I am pleased to read you.

looks great @galactic123, reminds me of the original Legend of Zelda!

Congratulations @galactic123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40