One shot =( The great NOOB in Fortnite - GaboX Gameplay #14

in #gaming6 years ago


Everything in this game can happen, good weapons, full life and armor, in less than a second I disappeared.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ouch that is quite unfortunate. I need to try out fortnite, the battle royal looks pretty decent. I played single player fortnite a little and wasn't the biggest fan. I loved pubg but got burnt out from it, maybe i'll have to jump over to this for a bit.

PUBG is very good, but there is a time that tires a little, it is good to rest to return to action.

La predije desde lejos jaja!! gaste 1gb solo por ver como te mataban y sorpresa una nena bien buenota jaja!! animo amigo..!! por cierto te veian desde la montaña xD

En este juego me ven desde todas partes y ni cuenta me doy XD

debes ser un ventilador viendo para todos lados de hecho en la casa te fueran matado tambien XD

so unfortunate... But if I can give you an advice, you should learn a little where chests are ;)
We could play a game once if you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90