Introductory and my PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Content

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Steemians, this is my first post so let me introduce myself.  It's G3NJ0 of course... It feels strange introducing yourself in text, as if people would not already know since you were the person that made the post, you know? (Don't mind my strange thoughts)  Uhhh so yeah, I've been an avid gamer practically my entire life and I have gotten the hunger to start producing more content on YouTube and I would love to share it on Steemit as well.  I have started to learn Adobe After Effects because I want to be able to create higher quality content and upgrade my editing skills.  I have a full-time job as an Application Developer so I can only manage to churn out a new video about every 2 weeks (unfortunately).  I'm currently making highlight videos from my game play experiences in PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds.  Here's my latest video, enjoy!

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>

I am a huge fan of cryptocurrency and reddit, so when I discovered the Steemit platform I was instantly in love.  I have high hopes that Steemit is the future of user created content sharing.

--G3NJ0

My Youtube

My Twitter

PUBG Highlight Playlist - There are currently 3 videos in the series

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I've been hearing a lot about this game lately. It looks super fun.

Congratulations @g3nj0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @g3nj0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @g3nj0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51