Dtube Gaming - League of Legends NEW Champion (Pyke) Gameplay... HES BROKEN!!

in #gaming6 years ago


What's up steemit/dtube community! Here's my first ever gameplay video of one of my most favorite games to play of all time; League of Legends. If you've never heard of the game, i suggest you look more into this amazing free-to-play MOBA game. In this video you can see that my good friend (we call him by his last name... Beaudion) and I dominate the lane we chose to play together. So excited to finally share my passion for games using Dtube!

I do not own the music used in this video.

Song used during credits: Man of the Year by Logic

Make sure to subscribe for more awesome videos to come! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

League of legend is a game that Korean also like a lot !! You've been broadcasting on DTube. I think you're pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55