Game talk E3

in #gaming7 years ago

Wow E3 had some great games this year. HAYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Everybody my name is Furgotti and today I am doing my first big blog. I only record videos and upload them to you tube but I am spicing it up by doing a blog. I am not going to talk about some of the game on E3. There are 150 of them so instead I will be talking about the one I can't wait for and or look interesting.

The first is Wolfenstein the New Colossus.

I believe that the people that made Doom 2014 made the recent Wolfenstein games. I love everything about Wolfenstein the future guns, Jimi Hendrix, moon base, Nazi robots, and holding two guns at the same time. I have not played Wolfenstein: The Old Blood and Wolfenstein: The New Order because I do not have a good PC or a game console. I watched people play it on you tube but this time I am using this site to get a better PC the help make better YouTube videos for all of you. If I hit the money I need, I will be able to get a PC and record Wolfenstein for all of you. So Up vote me hard and tell all of your friends and followers about me. Anyway I have some bias about the game from looking at the demo. The first thing is how is BJ alive? First a knife stabbed him repeatedly, then a grenade explodes in his face, and then a nuclear submarine fired a nuke at the castle. So he survived all of that and all he got was a coma and minor scars. His friend got a robotic arm but he got nothing. A grenade close up to his face should have killed him instantly. It kill Deathshead but not him. If the explosion didn't kill him the shrapnel should have killed him. The nuke he told them to fire, and they fired it as it went to white. Depending on the nuke the blast radius can be 0 to 3 km from a 1 megaton bomb. So if the Nazis evacuated saying hey this guy is near the dead body of are leader let’s get him out to. The nuke would kill all of them instantly there would be no time to evacuate. The game developers will probably put some kind of corny explanation of how he survived all of that. How I would have made Wolfenstein 2 is BJ died it is not 1961 but instead it is the 70s and Blazkowicz's kids, wife, and friends were hiding in the shadows for years. BJ wife tells the kid about the secret life they all had and the kids start to make an army for freedom. I am not hating on the game I am just scared it will not be up to my or other's expectations. Now for the questions from the trailer. Where is Hitler in the game? Is Caroline Becker dead and if so is that her Da'at Yichud Power Suit that Blazkowicz has on? How long is Blazkowicz been in a coma? What is that cat thing and why is it using the TV? How did Fergus Reid loss his arm? What is the ring around Blazkowicz neck? Why does Blazkowicz look like a punk rock teenager from the twenty first century and not wearing old 1960 clothes, and also he looks like the twin brother of Chuck Greene from Dead Rising 2? It is so uncanny.

Okay so there are many questions and no answers. We just have to get the game. You can Pre-Purchase Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus for $59.99 on Steam or get Pre-Purchase Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Digital Deluxe Edition that includes the Season Pass for $79.99. That and or you can wait for the full release on October 27 2017. I have a question for the day. It is a would you rather type of scenario. I want to hear all of your opinions in the comments below. Here it is Have a super technologically advanced world in 1961 but be controlled by Nazis and have no freedom, or not have a super technologically advanced world not controlled by Nazis but have freedom and be controlled by every country in the world and or the UN. You decide Happy Nazi killing.

Next is The Evil Within 2

The Evil Within 2 game is based on a scary, sick, and twisted version of Inception. Instead of Leonardo DiCaprio being the main character it is Sebastian Castellanos what I am assuming is a handsome Italian detective with a gun and a bottle of liquor trying to running away for his dark past. Castellanos is one hundred percent a stereotype that all detectives in the big city are handsome alcoholics running away for the past. It is a big stereotype. The last time I heard about a stereotypical detective in a game was the Max Payne game series. The Evil Within was a pretty good horror game but there were a lot of bugs in it. I can say all the bugs but it will take a while so I will say the best ones. Jumping ragdoll bodies, levitating rats, and your body contorting in every direction. I really hated the cheap imitation of pyramid head form Silent Hill. That imitation I called Cube head.

One other thing I hated about The Evil Within was that the helper bots were useless. They would duck and cover near a zombie and get hit. They also had infinite ammo but they couldn't shoot a zombie at point blank range. Except when Joseph had the sniper rifle. All in all it was a good game but the next game needs to have some improvement. Form looking at the trailer I have so many questions. I saw a small boy kill the swat member. If that small boy is Leslie is Ruvik still inside of Leslie brain and mind? Who is that black man can he be the man that burnt his home and killed his daughter? What are the cameras for? Is Castellanos partner Joseph dead form the last time because he died once in the main game a twice in two separate DLC? They did the Nightmare on Elm Street thing if you die in the brain hive mine you die in real life. Two people died for sure the ambulance driver and the crazy scientist that made Ruvik into a brain in a jar. Also will Castellanos be the only one in the dream brain world with Ruvik or will some for Castellanos friends be coming along to help? Has Castellanos been in the dream world the entire time? Because at the end of the game he gets a shooting pain to his head that only happened if he is in the dream world. The two DLC about Kidman told what she was doing the entire time. It shows at the end Castellanos waking up and she put him back into the stem. Once again there are my questions but no answers. I am certain that the game will have new guns and the story plot to the game will be Castellanos trying to escape Ruvik’s hive mind and kill Ruvik. He will also be fighting the inner demons of him losing his daughter to a fire. I would love to see in the game if Castellanos could transition from the real world to fight Ruvik’s goons that he hired and then transition back to the dream world to fight Ruvik’s barbed wire zombies. That will probably never happen but if it does I called it. You can all Pre-Purchase The Evil Within 2 on steam for $59.99 or wait for it to release which will be on a October Friday 13 2017 for $59.99. How much bad luck can you get?

Call of Cthulhu

I really don't know too much about this game and I don't know if this is a sequel to Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth. I don't know even if the developers of Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth made this new game. From what I understand is that this series is made by a H. P. Lovecraft. I have never played or watched Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth. I also have never read any of H. P. Lovecraft's book but I have hear of Cthulhu. Cthulhu is giant sea monster, alien, and or a demon, thing where did he come from what is his purpose. So I think a lot of people know about him.

From what I saw from the trailer is that Cthulhu is worship as a god by a human cults that augment their faces to look like their god and they are cannibals. But they could also be squid man and not human but it is hard to tell. Also it takes place in a mansion near the sea. It is around 1900 and 1940 to estimate. The main character also might be a pi or a detective because of his New Jersey or Brooklyn accent. If I know games, he will be a stereotypical pi or a detective and he is married but he must have lost his family. One more thing I saw in the trailer that there will be monsters to hide from or kill. I saw a monster when a cult member grabbed the guy and the corner of his shoulder was a thing eating people. I do not if Cthulhu will show up in the game, but from my research Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth Cthulhu was not in it. At the end there was a giant tumor monster that only a mother could love. I do not think it was Cthulhu. My only question is it all in his and he is going insane in a mental hospital, or is he going insane in the real world and he is imagining the mental hospital? That is all I got. Call of Cthulhu’s release date is December 2017 you cannot pre order anywhere so you cannot open your Christmas present yet.

Okay I am done. It was a lot of hard work finding all of this and typing all of this out. I will talk about more E3 games soon. If you like it, smash that upvote button hard to help my YouTube and my steemit. Thank you all for coming and I will see all of you all next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50