Fortnite: The Impulse Grenade is OP!

in #gaming7 years ago

inplusegrenade.jpg

Sources HERE! and HERE!

Ladies and gentleman! The new impulse grenade is here!

I really like this weapon especially when using it when you are sneaking up on someone in their fort when the build stair and you launch them off the fort and killing them!

What I really don't like about the update is that they added more buildings and I can't find them. Well,, this is a quick post so I won't talk much more about this and let you go play it yourself

This game is free to play for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Add me on PlayStation: funykmunky9000


Rules

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you guys next post!


Check Out My Latest Post HERE!


Follow My Account HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

Sort:  

Congratulations @funkymunky20000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43