Releasing the Beast In Command and Conquer: Kane's Wrath

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Today my fellow steemians I wanted to whoop somebody's ass and there is no better way to this than in the good old RTS franchise that I love so much Command and Conquer: Kane's Wrath.

This evening the Brotherhood of Nod went to heaven quietly.

Cheers, Funcore

Command and Conquer: Kane's Wrath - GDI Zocom vs Nod (Brutal)

Sort:  

Fond memories of command and conquer, gona have to give it another go :)

I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777,

omg I miss that game!

I don't
I play it whenever I feel the need to.
Greetz

Well I am already following you. In my home feed and when I saw the game was like; nostalgia.

Never played that one. Currently absorbed in Fallout 4.

this is a game I've played over and over again. loved it back then!

Really sucks they scrapped that new C&C generals they had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77