Today my adventure begins - steemit on medivia

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Dibujo.JPG
Description :
I'm new to steemit and I was wondering what to do or what to talk about? What better than to do what appeals to you? Medivia is an excellent medal mmorpg, with a system of Quest, task, lot, today begins my adventure in medivia and at the same time in steemit. I will be uploading guides and the progress of my character day by day. Thank you for your support. I hope you like it.
Sorry for my english :p

3.JPG
set.JPG
Let's go on adventures
Follow me <3

medivia.org

Sort:  

I really want to vote on this because I thinks its awesome that you named a character "steemit". But the text was just copy and pasted from the Media website. If you just write a brief paragraph about what you like about the game or just describe it in your own words, you will have my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51