You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling my Steam account for Steem Power

in #gaming6 years ago

Hopefully you find a buyer but in the meantime, If you have any other social media Instagram , Twitch , Twitter or YouTube you should try share2steem. Yours social media is automatically shared to the steem blockchain, and if you join the curation trail you'll earn on every post. I joined 2 weeks ago with half of your steem power and I'm now earning around 12c per post for doing nothing, which has grown from just 2c a post 2 weeks ago.

It's free to use and easy to sign up.

Check it out here https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=freshstreetfits

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion, will try. Will have to revive my Instagram for that.

no problem, if you do I found that to maximise your payouts you should only use it once a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36